Associates

NextHome Santana Real Estate Located in Vero Beach, FL

9301 N Hwy A1A Suite 101
NW Corner A1A & CR510
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Associates

Liz Gonzalez Agent

Photo of Liz Gonzalez
  • FL License #: SL3322458
  • Liz@NextHomeSantana.com
  • Direct: 772-971-3311
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sandy Morgan Agent

Photo of Sandy Morgan
  • FL License #: SL3058401
  • SandraMorgan1231@aol.com
  • Direct: 772-643-5147
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Cuco Santana Agent

Photo of Cuco Santana
  • FL License #: SL3269586
  • Cuco@NextHomeSantana.com
  • Direct: 772-538-8384

Vicky Santana Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Vicky Santana
  • FL License #: BK3079444
  • vickySantana@me.com
  • Direct: 772-538-8383
Professional Designations
ABR, AHWD, CRB, CRS, CSP, e-Pro, GRI, REALTOR, SFR, SRS
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Samantha Santana Tiru Agent

Photo of Samantha Santana Tiru
  • FL License #: SL3277511
  • Samantha@SantanaRealEstate.com
  • Direct: 772-538-8382
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Giselle Sendra Agent

Photo of Giselle Sendra
  • FL License #: SL3385837
  • Giselle@NextHomeSantana.com
  • Direct: 407.408.8838
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Debi Welter Agent

Photo of Debi Welter
  • FL License #: SL3218057
  • Debi@NextHomeSantana.com
  • Direct: 772-713-1500
Professional Designations
AHWD, SFR

Leia Yarish Agent

Photo of Leia Yarish
  • FL License #: SL3388365
  • Leona@NextHomeSantana.com
  • Direct: 203-570-7989
Languages Spoken
English, Other, Russian