Associates

NextHome Santana Real Estate Located in Sebastian, FL

1069 Main Street
Suite 110
Sebastian, FL 32958

Associates

Brent Black Agent

Photo of Brent Black
  • FL License #: SL3386515
  • Brent@NextHomeSantana.com
  • Direct: 513-939-5138
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Teresa Handley Agent

Photo of Teresa Handley
  • FL License #: 3293285
  • Teresa@NextHomeSantana.com
  • Direct: 615-509-5050
Professional Designations
AHWD, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Kristina Popova Agent

Photo of Kristina Popova
  • FL License #: SL3512390
  • Kristina@NextHomeSantana.com
  • Direct: 772.244.9200
Languages Spoken
Bulgarian, English
Expertise Types
Land, Residential, Single Family Homes

Cuco Santana Agent, Sales Manager

Photo of Cuco Santana
  • FL License #: SL3269586
  • Cuco@NextHomeSantana.com
  • Direct: 772-538-8384
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Vicky Santana Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Vicky Santana
  • FL License #: BK3079444
  • Vicky@NextHomeSantana.com
  • Direct: 772-538-8383
Professional Designations
ABR, AHWD, ALHS, CRB, CRS, CSP, e-Pro, GRI, MRP, PSA, REALTOR (B), SFR, SRS
Expertise Types
Beach Properties, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Waterfront

Santana Team Agent

Photo of Santana Team
  • santanateam@me.com
  • Office: 772.538.8383

Wes Wilson Agent

Photo of Wes Wilson
  • FL License #: SL3543153
  • Wes@NextHomeSantana.com
  • Direct: 772.766.1892
Expertise Types
Beach Properties, Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Waterfront