Associates

NextHome Santana Real Estate

9301 N Hwy A1A Suite 101
NW Corner A1A & CR510
Vero Beach, FL 32963
111 N. Orange Avenue, Suite 800
Orlando, FL 32801

Associates

Brent Black Agent

Photo of Brent Black
  • FL License #: SL3386515
  • Brent@NextHomeSantana.com
  • Direct: 513-939-5138
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Teresa Handley Agent

Photo of Teresa Handley
  • FL License #: 3293285
  • Teresa@NextHomeSantana.com
  • Direct: 615-509-5050
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Sandy Morgan Agent

Photo of Sandy Morgan
  • FL License #: SL3058401
  • SandraMorgan1231@aol.com
  • Direct: 772-643-5147
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Cuco Santana Agent, Sales Manager

Photo of Cuco Santana
  • FL License #: SL3269586
  • Cuco@NextHomeSantana.com
  • Direct: 772-538-8384
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Vicky Santana Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Vicky Santana
  • FL License #: BK3079444
  • vickySantana@me.com
  • Direct: 772-538-8383
Professional Designations
ABR, AHWD, ALHS, CRB, CRS, CSP, e-Pro, GRI, REALTOR (B), SFR, SRS
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Samantha Santana Tiru Agent

Photo of Samantha Santana Tiru
  • FL License #: SL3277511
  • Samantha@SantanaRealEstate.com
  • Direct: 772-538-8382
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Debi Welter Agent

Photo of Debi Welter
  • FL License #: SL3218057
  • Debi@NextHomeSantana.com
  • Direct: 772-713-1500
Professional Designations
AHWD, SFR

Leia Yarish Agent

Photo of Leia Yarish
  • FL License #: SL3388365
  • Leona@NextHomeSantana.com
  • Direct: 203-570-7989
Languages Spoken
English, Other, Russian
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sara Yassine Jawhar Agent

Photo of Sara Yassine Jawhar
  • FL License #: SL3390444
  • Sara@NextHomeSantana.com
  • Office: 877.538.8383 x EXT 105
Languages Spoken
Arabic, English, French
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes